How I Activate My Angel to Help Me Find What’s Lost

Does your guardian angel work for you or is it unemployed?

Tonya S. Ware
5 min readJan 18, 2022
Author’s water coloring of gold angel’s back, wings encrusted with gemstones spread wide, ready to help.
Water coloring by author, Copyright Tonya S. Ware, 2022

“Every person I have ever met has a personal angel.” -Blake K. Healy, author

I hope the mention of a personal angel doesn’t set you off the way it angered my friend. She yelled, “I don’t believe I have an angel. If I do, it hasn’t done bleep for me!”

With that attitude, I can understand why it seems her angel is unemployed.

Many people use the term guardian angels. I prefer calling them personal angels since they do more than guard.

“These angels follow us everywhere we go. They pray for us, worship with us, guard us, and partner with the plans of heaven for our lives.” –Blake K. Healy, author (Profound Good, pg.54, Charisma House)

Among the many services angels perform, mine helps me find whatever I misplace.

The first step to activating your angel is to believe it’s possible. Believe there’s more to life than what you can intellectualize and what’s in this physical realm. I have yet to see my angel, but I sometimes see its work. As I told my friend, “You can’t see wireless…

--

--

Tonya S. Ware

Live healthy, age well, laugh, and have fun. Let’s make it happen. tonyasware@gmail.com